HR

Focus, innovation, integrity, practice

Social recruitment


Excellent staff is the inexhaustible driving force for enterprise development. Guangyuan people always adhere to the enterprise spirit of "passion to achieve dreams, hard work to create the future", and make important contributions to the transformation and upgrading of the company with diligence and wisdom. In the spare time, the company will actively organize various cultural and sports activities such as visiting and learning, outdoor development, fitness and entertainment according to the activity plan every year, enrich the cultural life of employees, enhance the vitality of the team, and encourage everyone to continue to go forward and create new brilliance.

Henan Guangyuan New Material Co., Ltd. on the recruitment of postdoctoral researchers announcement

Henan Guangyuan New Material Co., LTD., founded in July 2011, is a large-scale electronic Material enterprise that provides key substrates for high-end electronic information, semiconductor packaging, aerospace and other fields. It has the only ultra-fine electronic yarn research institute in China, is a national high-tech enterprise, a leading innovation enterprise in Henan Province, and has scientific research platforms such as Henan Enterprise Technology Center, Henan Electronic Grade Glass Fiber Products Engineering Technology Research Center, and Henan Postdoctoral Innovation Practice Base. In 2022, the first batch of postdoctoral research workstations were approved. We are recruiting and training postdocs with scientific research and innovation potential. The relevant announcements are as follows:

30

2022

/

12

"Guang Yuan New Material" - work perception

For production units, routine machine cleaning inspection, 5S inspection and spot checks of each process operation are filled with every day's work. Sometimes, we face all kinds of surprise inspections. Many people do not understand why there are so many examinations every day, and even complain that the examination is quite a torture. The examinable meaning lies in its indispensability.

04

2022

/

11

Guang Yuan New material - Heart language garden

Go to work every day, life work two points one line, always feel life is too dull, feel the passion. Until recently, when I began to work in the factory, I suddenly realized that there was an extraordinary power hidden in every day. Its name is: Hold on!

04

2022

/

11

"Guang Yuan New Material" - work perception

Human resource practitioners should always remind themselves to strengthen their knowledge and ability to learn, in order to be able to work smoothly. We should not only learn professional knowledge of human resources in modern business management, but also pay attention to the study and practical application of psychological, philosophical, economic and literary knowledge. This can not only strengthen the ability to use professional knowledge, do work more easily, but also change the way of thinking, identify people, uphold mindfulness, and truly be responsible for the upward, to serve the lower.

04

2022

/

11

"Guang Yuan New Material" - Heart language garden

G75 from 4 points to 5 points, 1080 cloth yarn length saving, machine speed increase output... The annual cost reduction and potential exploitation work are visible growth, so that the company has repeatedly created miracles of development.

04

2022

/

11

< 1 >

SAF Coolest v1.2 设置面板FDJSS-ZAHD-BWSVE-SXS

违禁词: 一流,领先,独一无二,王者,极致,
修改浏览器滑块样式: 4px,4px,#d6031a

无数据提示

Sorry, there is no content in the current column!

SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用

人力资源

专注、创新、诚信、笃行

社会招聘


       优秀的员工队伍是企业发展的不竭动力。光远人始终坚持“激情成就梦想,拼搏创造未来”的企业精神,用勤劳和智慧为公司的转型升级作出了重要贡献。在工作之余,公司每年会按照活动计划积极组织职工参观学习、户外拓展、健身娱乐等各类文体活动,丰富员工的文化生活,增强团队活力,激励大家继续勇往直前,再创新的辉煌。

河南光远新材料股份有限公司关于诚聘博士后科研人员的公告

河南光远新材料股份有限公司创立于2011年7月,是一家为高端电子信息、半导体封装、航空航天等领域提供关键基材的大型电子材料企业。建有国内唯一的超细电子纱研究院,是国家高新技术企业,河南省创新龙头企业,有河南省企业技术中心、河南省电子级玻纤制品工程技术研究中心、河南省博士后创新实践基地等科研平台,2022年获批第一批博士后科研工作站,现招聘培养具有科研创新潜力的博士后,有关事项公告如下:

30

2022

/

12

《光远新材》——工作感悟

对于生产单位来说,例行的机台清洁检查、5S检查和各工序作业的抽查,充斥着每一天的工作。有时候,我们还会面临各种突击检查。很多人不理解,为什么每天会有这么多的检查,甚至抱怨检查是件相当折磨人的事。可检查的意义,就在它的不可或缺。

04

2022

/

11

光远新材》——心语园地

每天上班下班,生活工作两点一线,总感觉人生过于平淡,感觉不到该有的激情。直到近期为了工作开始驻厂,我才恍然明白,原来曾经的每一天都隐藏着一种不平凡的力量。它的名字叫做:坚持!

04

2022

/

11

《光远新材》——工作感悟

人力资源工作从业者,要时刻提醒自己加强自身知识和能力的学习,才能在工作中游刃有余。我们不仅要学习专业的现代企业管理中人力资源相关知识,更要注重心理类、哲学类、经济类、文学类知识的学习与实际运用。这样不但可以强化专业知识的运用能力,做工作更加得心应手,而且可以转变思维方式,识人见性,秉持正念,真正做到向上负责,对下服务。

04

2022

/

11

《光远新材》——心语园地

G75由4分拉提升到5分拉,1080布弃边纱长度节省,机台提速产量增加……每年的降本挖潜工作都是看得见的成长,让公司屡创发展奇迹。

04

2022

/

11

< 1 >