Investor relations

Focus, innovation, integrity, practice

"Golden autumn learning" - light far action


Time:

2021-08-27

On the morning of August 27, the funding ceremony of the 2021 "Golden Autumn Student" activity of Guangyuan New Material was held in the multifunctional conference room on the second floor of the company's employees' home.

On the morning of August 27, the funding ceremony of the 2021 "Golden Autumn Student" activity of Guangyuan New Material was held in the multifunctional conference room on the second floor of the company's employees' home. Zhang Xiaoyun, Vice president of Linzhou Federation of Trade Unions, Li Haipeng, vice general manager and chairman of the trade union, Liu Youzhi, full-time deputy secretary of the Party Committee of the company, and parents and student representatives of subsidized workers attended the ceremony.

At the ceremony, Liu Youzhi, full-time deputy secretary of the Party Committee, introduced the company's 2021 golden autumn education activities; Subsequently, Zhang Xiaoyun, vice chairman of the city Federation of Trade unions, and Li Haipeng, chairman of the company's trade union, issued grants to the student representatives of employees' children.

After a presentation by the parent and student representatives of the subsidized employees, the president of the company's union

Li Haipeng, on behalf of the company, thanked the city Federation of Trade Unions for the care of enterprises and employees, and congratulated the employees who have cultivated excellent children and the students who are about to enter the university of higher learning. He hoped that the students would study hard in the new environment, be positive, return expectations with excellent results, and contribute to the society with real talent and learning; Zhang Xiaoyun, vice chairman of the city Federation of Trade unions, said that the city's golden autumn education activities have a long history, which has effectively helped the children of difficult workers to study and become talented, and the City Federation of trade unions will continue to care about the development of enterprises and the work and life of employees. And put forward ardent expectations for the funded students, hoping that they should have a grateful heart, study hard after enrollment, and succeed in learning, while realizing their dreams, they should actively pass on this love, and strive to build a harmonious society and realize the Chinese dream in the new era and the dream of life!

Before the ceremony, the parents and student representatives visited the Guangyuan factory and learned about the production and operation, process operation and product application of the enterprise. The children of the workers have said that they are proud of their parents' work, and should live up to the expectations of their parents, enterprises and society, study hard, pursue progress, and make due contributions to social development and hometown construction in the future.

 

Autumn students, ignite hope, flying dreams. In the "Golden Autumn education" activity, the company has a total of 27 children of former employees and college students to be funded, of which 8 children of difficult employees were funded by Linzhou Federation of Trade Unions, 19 children of employees were funded by the company; In addition, the company also donated student funds to the Lingyang Town trade Union in the name of a caring enterprise to help 5 students from poor families in the town successfully enter the university.

SAF Coolest v1.2 设置面板FDJSS-ZAHD-BWSVE-SXS

违禁词: 一流,领先,独一无二,王者,极致,
修改浏览器滑块样式: 4px,4px,#d6031a

无数据提示

Sorry, there is no content in the current column!

SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用

投资者关系

专注、创新、诚信、笃行

“金秋助学”——光远在行动


发布时间:

2021-08-27

8月27日上午,光远新材2021年“金秋助学”活动资助仪式在公司职工之家二楼多功能会议室举行。

8月27日上午,光远新材2021年“金秋助学”活动资助仪式在公司职工之家二楼多功能会议室举行。林州市总工会副主席张晓云,公司副总经理、工会主席李海鹏,公司党委专职副书记刘有智,及受资助的职工家长和学生代表参加了仪式。

仪式上,党委专职副书记刘有智介绍了公司2021年金秋助学活动开展情况;随后,市总工会副主席张晓云、公司工会主席李海鹏为职工子女学生代表发放了助学金。

在受资助的职工家长和学生代表发言后,公司工会主席

李海鹏代表公司向市总工会对企业和职工的关爱表示感谢,对培养出优秀子女的职工、即将迈进高等学府的莘莘学子表示祝贺,希望同学们在新的环境下刻苦学习,积极向上,以优异成绩回报期望,以真才实学奉献社会;市总工会副主席张晓云讲到,全市金秋助学活动由来已久,有力帮助了困难职工家庭子女求学成才,市总工会将一如既往地关心企业发展和职工工作生活。并对受资助的学子们提出殷切期望,希望他们要有感恩之心,入学后好好学习,学有所成,在实现梦想的同时要积极将这份爱心传递下去,为构建和谐社会,实现新时代中国梦、人生梦努力奋斗!

仪式前,职工家长和学生代表们参观了光远厂区,实地了解了企业生产经营、流程作业和产品应用等情况。职工子女们纷纷表示,为父母的工作而骄傲,要不负父母、企业和社会的期望,努力学习,追求上进,未来为社会发展和家乡建设作出应有的贡献。

 

金秋助学,点燃希望,放飞梦想。在此次“金秋助学”活动中,公司共有27名应、往届职工大学生子女受到资助,其中8名困难职工子女被林州市总工会资助,19名职工子女被公司资助;此外,公司还以爱心企业名义向陵阳镇工会捐赠助学款,帮助镇区5名困难家庭学生顺利走进大学。